A Portrait of Decadence

I found,in Barnes and Noble, one of the most amazing magazines that is not really a magazine. it’s called Collection Magazine. They have the most stunning photos I have seen to date in any magazine; truly fine art. This photo is from their website – I like it very much. I am striving to produce photos like this but it seems I am a about 10 light years away ( A light year is the distance light travels in an entire year – It is a very, very, very, very far distance)

Leave a Reply

