Earth – Neglected Beauty

I sit behind a desk most of my working day. Yes, I hate it. I would rather be out living, exploring and discovering this wonderful Blue Marble that we all live on. Often, I forget just how alien and foreign the Earth can be from  different vantage points. If this video leaves you in awe, then you and I share a common thread for beauty. Please leave a comment, because this video truly showcases a rare vantage point that you and I could not have seen sitting behind a desk.

Leave a Reply

