No More Mr Baggy Swim Trunks

For some odd reason, designers have been making swim trunks as if they were expecting us men to grown into them; I am a slim guy and I always choose fit over everything else. I find it hard to find a decent pair of swim trunks that is comfortable and flattering. I don’t just want to go to the beach or the pool side in some oddly shaped swim trunk that immediately becomes a floating device as soon as I jump into the water. I would like a trunk that makes me look like freaking James Bond coming up after a dive…

I have been searching for a nice pair for about 2 years now. They last pair I got was from Zara and even they haven’t produce something as nice since then.

Recently I discovered T. Christopher… I order 2 pairs of trunks and now I am anxiously waiting for them to arrive. I hop they don’t disappoint.

I’ll let post some shots of them as soon as they arrive. Until then check out some photos from their collection:

Website Here

Leave a Reply

